Agency Principal


Brian Meents

Brian Meents, Manager

bmeents@iroquoisins.com


Agents


Sean Deneau

Sean Deneau - Agent

sdeneau@iroquoisins.com

Alex Knapp

Alex Knapp - Agent

aknapp@iroquoisins.com


Customer Service


Debbie Pfingsten

Debbie Pfingsten - CISR

dpfingsten@iroquoisins.com

Amie Hawkins

Amie Hawkins - CISR

ahawkins@iroquoisins.com

Heidi Breymeyer

Heidi Breymeyer - CISR

hbreymeyer@iroquoisins.com

Susan Hettinger

Susan Hettinger - CISR

shettinger@iroquoisins.com


Insurance Products/services available through Iroquois Insurance, a subsidiary of Iroquois Federal.

Not a Deposit • Not insured by FDIC or any other governmental agency • May Lose Value • Not guaranteed by Iroquois Federal • Subject to risk


© 2016 Iroquois Federal Savings and Loan

About Us · Contact Us · Branch Locations · Investor Relations · Privacy Policy · Disclosures · Terms of Use · Security · Home